AAU NEWS

Thursday 2/6/2022
Department of Cosmetics at Al-Ahliyya Amman University hosts Dr. Frida Tannous
Under the auspices of Professor Dr. Mohammed Al-Tannani, the Faculty of Supporting Medical Sciences/ Details
Sunday 22/5/2022
Faculty of Medical Sciences at Al-Ahliyya Amman University Hosts Dr. Mazhar Al-Zoubi
On Wednesday, 18 May 2022, the Faculty of Supporting Medical Sciences at Al-Ahliyya Amman University Details
Monday 16/5/2022
Representing Her Highness Princess Mona Al Hussein, Princess Sana’a Assem Sponsors the Opening of the 8th Hearing and Balance Health Conference
Her Highness Princess Sana’a Assem, on behalf of Her Highness Princess Mona Al Hussein, sponsored th Details
Monday 16/5/2022
Faculty of Supporting Medical Sciences at Al-Ahliyya Amman University Hosts Dr. Rasha Abu Eid
On Wednesday, 11 May 2022, the Faculty of Supporting Medical Sciences at Al-Ahliyya Amman University Details
Thursday 28/4/2022
Al-Ahliyya Amman University Hosts Scientist Prof. Dr. Rana Dajani
On Wednesday, April 27, 2022, the Faculty of Supporting Medical Sciences at Al-Ahliyya Amman Univers Details
Tuesday 12/4/2022
Ceremony for Freshman Students at the Faculty of Supporting Medical Sciences at Al-Ahliyya Amman University
Under the auspices of Professor Dr. Mohammed Al-Tannani, Dean of the Faculty of Supporting Medical S Details
Sunday 10/4/2022
Lecture on Cosmetics and Pharmaceuticals at Al-Ahliyya Amman University
Under the auspices of Professor Dr. Mohammed Al Tanani, Dean of the Faculty of Supporting Medical Sc Details
Sunday 3/4/2022
A Lecture on Cosmetics at Al-Ahliyya Amman University
To confirm the role of Al-Ahliyya Amman University in the efforts for cooperation between the public Details
Sunday 20/3/2022
Athar Club at Al-Ahliyya Amman University organizes "Warmer with us" campaign
At the beginning of the second semester of the academic year 2021-2022, the Athar Club of the Facult Details
Wednesday 29/12/2021
Workshop on "Renewing the professional practice for health workers" at Al-Ahliyya Amman University
The Department of Cosmetic Science at the Faculty of Allied Medical Sciences/ Al-Ahliyya Amman Unive Details
1 2 3 4 5