AAU NEWS

Tuesday 12/10/2021
Dean of the Faculty of Architecture and Design at Al-Ahliyya Amman University meets faculty members.
On the beginning of the new academic year 2021/2022, Prof. Abd Al-Salam Al-Shboul, Dean of the Facul Details
Tuesday 12/10/2021
The Dean of Scientific Research meets the faculty members of the College of Architecture and Design.
The Dean of Scientific Research, Prof. Khaled Al-Kaabneh, met on Monday 11/10/2021 with faculty memb Details
Tuesday 13/7/2021
Faculty of Architecture and Design hosts Sela's training and heritage conservation team
On Sunday, July 11, 2021, the Faculty of Architecture and Design at Al-Ahliyya Amman University host Details
Wednesday 23/6/2021
M.A. student Nozat Imad Al-Haris defends her dissertation
On Sunday, June 13, 2021, MA student Nozat Imad Al-Haris successfully defended her M.A. dissertation Details
Monday 14/6/2021
Faculty of Architecture and Design at Al-Ahliyya Amman University concludes its students’ defenses of their master's theses for second semester.
On Saturday, June 12, 2021, in the Department of Interior Design: - Student Ala’ Obeid defended h Details
Thursday 10/6/2021
Discussion of the first master's thesis in interior design at Al-Ahliyya Amman University
At the Faculty of Architecture and Design - Al-Ahliyya Amman University, the first master’s theses i Details
Monday 7/6/2021
Al-Ahliyya Amman University announces the winners of the Hourani Prize for Art and Design in its first session, "Creativity and Innovation Centenary."
Under the patronage of the Chairman of the Board of Directors, Dr. Maher Al-Hourani, His Excellency Details
Monday 15/3/2021
The AAU Faculty of Architecture & Design/ Department of Architecture Engineering Hosts A Lecture Titled "Stones in Building Jordan: A Renewed March"
The AAU Faculty of Architecture & Design/ Department of Architecture Engineering hosted the Jordania Details
Wednesday 3/2/2021
AAU Obtains Five Stars in the Evaluation of the QS World University Ranking for E-Learning
Al-Ahliyya Amman University fulfilled a new achievement in the international evaluation and global r Details
Tuesday 29/12/2020
The AAU Department of Interior Design Organizes A Reception for the New Students
The AAU Department of Interior Design in the Faculty of Architecture & Design organized a reception Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19