USEFUL LINKSDrop Down Arrow

  • banner-1 banner-3
  • banner-1 banner-3
  • banner-1 banner-3
  • banner-1 banner-3

Business School

FACULTY NEWS


Organizing An Acquainting Lecture on Accounting Courses Offered for AAU Students of the School of Business

AAU Center of Consultation & Continuing Education in cooperation with Professional Consultants Academy organized an acquainting lecture about a number of accounting courses intended for AAU students of the School of Business. This event took place on...



AAU Organizes Academic Faculties Week

Al-Ahliyya Amman University organized faculties' week, where many lectures, workshops, and students' exhibitions were held. Professors from all social institutions , deans of faculties, administrative and academic staffs and students participated in ...



The AAU’s Dean of the School of Business Meets with the Newly Enrolled Students

The AAU’s Dean of the School of Business met with the newly registered students during the second semester of the academic year 2017-2018 in the Faculty Theater. This meeting aimed to acquaint the students with the Faculty, its departments and its ...



More...
  About  
   

The Business School was established in the year 1990 to meet the market demand of the various business related programs and therefore provide the society with qualified human resources. Based on the market needs, a number of programs were established within the school. These include: Business Administration, Accounting, Banking and Financial Sciences, Marketing, Management Information Systems and Hotel and Tourism Management.

  Labs_&_Services  
   

school takes every effort to ensure all the labs are provided with the latest equipment’s, systems, techniques and qualified trainers to provide advanced hands-on training for the students who wish to excel in their respective stream of studies.

الروابط المساندةسهم

  • banner-1 banner-3
  • banner-1 banner-3
  • banner-1 banner-3
  • banner-1 banner-3

كلية الأعمال

أخبار الكلية


أسبوع علمي لكليات جامعة عمان الأهلية

شهدت جامعة عمان الأهلية أسبوعاً علمياً لكلياتها قدمت خلاله عدد من المحاضرات وورش العمل والمعارض الخاصة بأعمال الطلبة بحضور أساتذة من مختلف مؤسسات المجتمع المحلي وعمداء الكليات وبمشاركة أعضاء الهيئتين التدريسية والإدارية والطلبة. الأسبوع الذي افتتحت ...



لقاء يجمع عميد كلية الأعمال في جامعة عمان الأهلية مع الطلبة المستجدين

التقى د. ميشيل سويدان عميد كلية الأعمال في جامعة عمان الأهلية بالطلبة المستجدين المسجلين على الفصل الدراسي الثاني من العام الجامعي 2017 – 2018 في مدرج الكلية. ويهدف اللقاء إلى تعريف الطلبة بالكلية وأقسامها وتطلعاتها المستقبلية، وتعريف الطلبة بحقوقهم...



طلبة من كلية الأعمال في جامعة عمان الأهلية يزورون بيتاً للعناية الإنسانية

استكمالاً لفعاليات يوم الأم والتي تنظمها جامعة عمان الأهلية قام عدد من طلبة قسم العلوم المالية والمصرفية في كلية الأعمال بزيارة بيت العناية الإنسانية (بيت من لا بيت له) في مدينة الفحيص، يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 20/3/2018 . حيث تم توزيع الورود والهدايا ا...



المزيد...
  عن_الكلية  
   

تأسست كلية الأعمال في عام 1990 لمقابلة الطلب على تخصصاتها وحاجة سوق العمل ولتزويد المجتمع بالكوادر العلمية المؤهلة في مجال الأعمال وذلك من خلال إعداد المختصين في مجالات الأعمال. وبناء على حاجة السوق فقد قامت الكلية باستحداث العديد من التخصصات مثل إدارة الأعمال، والمحاسبة والعلوم المالية والمصرفية، والتسويق ونظم المعلومات الإدارية والإدارة الفندقية والسياحية.

  الخدمات_والمختبرات  
   

تسعى الكلية جاهدة لضمان توفير جميع مختبراتها بأحدث الأجهزة والنظم والتقنيات تحت إشراف مدربين مؤهلين لتقديم التدريب العملي المتقدم للطلاب الذين يرغبون في التفوق في مجالاتهم الدراسية المختلفة.